The Alan Parsons Project - Eve

Vinyl Album - Fame SPART1100

Fame SPART1100 Vinyl Records
The Alan Parsons Project - Eve

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: The Alan Parsons Project
  • Title: EVE
  • Label: Fame
  • Release Year: 1979
  • HTFR Product Code: MR758367
  • Catalogue No: SPART1100
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • Genre: POP
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - Lucifer

  • 2 - You Lie Down With Dogs

  • 3 - I'd Rather Be A Man

  • 4 - You Won't Be There

  • 5 - Winding Me Up

  • 6 - Damned If I Do

  • 7 - Don't Hold Back

  • 8 - Secret Garden

  • 9 - If I Could Change Your Mind


Be the first customer to review The Alan Parsons Project - Eve

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...