Powerhouse - What You Need

British Double 12" - Defected DFTD003

Defected DFTD003 Vinyl Records http://www.htfr.com/p/756436/powerhouse_what_you_need
Powerhouse - What You Need

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Powerhouse
  • Title: WHAT YOU NEED
  • Label: Defected
  • Release Date: 17th June 2002
  • HTFR Product Code: MR757345
  • Catalogue No: DFTD003
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: BRITISH DOUBLE 12"
  • Genre: HOUSE
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Remix / Comments: Inc. Full Intention Power Mix
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - What You Need (Full Intention Power Mix)

  • 2 - What You Need (Accapella)

  • 3 - What You Need (Lenny Fontana's Original Mix)

  • 4 - What You Need (Richard F. Angel's Mix)

  • 5 - What You Need (Olav Basoski Dub)

  • 6 - What You Need (Full Intention Power Dub)

  • 7 - What You Need (Richard F. Vox Dub)

  • 8 - What You Need (Acappella)

Inc. Full Intention Power Mix


Be the first customer to review Powerhouse - What You Need

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...