Kings Of Tomorrow - Finally

British 12" - Defected DFECT37DJ4

Defected DFECT37DJ4 Vinyl Records
Kings Of Tomorrow - Finally

Out of stock

Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buyThis product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Kings Of Tomorrow
  • Title: FINALLY
  • Label: Defected
  • Release Year: 2001
  • HTFR Product Code: MR756328
  • Catalogue No: DFECT37DJ4
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: OUT OF STOCK
  • Format: BRITISH 12"
  • Genre: HOUSE
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Remix / Comments: Inc. Finally (Danny Tenaglia...
  • 1 - Finally (Danny Tenaglia Vocal Mix)

  • 2 - Finally (Dj Meri Vox Mix)

  • 3 - Finally (Original Extended Mix)

  • 4 - Finally (Tom De Neef Club Mix)

  • 5 - Finally (Mad Congism Bonus Beats)

  • 6 - Finally (Danny Tenaglia Dub)

  • 7 - Finally (Acapella)

Inc. Finally (Danny Tenaglia Vocal Mix)


Be the first customer to review Kings Of Tomorrow - Finally

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...