Barry Manilow - Manilow

Vinyl Album - RCA PL87044

RCA PL87044 Vinyl Records
Barry Manilow - Manilow

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Barry Manilow
  • Title: MANILOW
  • Label: RCA
  • Release Year: 1985
  • HTFR Product Code: MR748186
  • Catalogue No: PL87044
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • Genre: POP
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - I'm Your Man

  • 2 - It's All Behind Us Now

  • 3 - In Search Of Love

  • 4 - He Doesn't Care (But I Do)

  • 5 - Some Sweet Day

  • 6 - At The Dance

  • 7 - If You Were Here With Me Tonight

  • 8 - Sweet Heaven (I'm In Love Again)

  • 9 - Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing

  • 10 - It's A Long Way Up


Be the first customer to review Barry Manilow - Manilow

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...