Eric Clapton - Another Ticket

Vinyl Album - RSO 2394295

RSO 2394295 Vinyl Records
Image coming soon

Out of stock

Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buyThis product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Eric Clapton
  • Label: RSO
  • Release Year: 1981
  • HTFR Product Code: MR746742
  • Catalogue No: 2394295
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: OUT OF STOCK
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • Genre: ROCK
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Remix / Comments: Inc. Something Special
  • 1 - Something Special

  • 2 - Black Rose

  • 3 - Blow Wind Blow

  • 4 - Another Ticket

  • 5 - I Can't Stand It

  • 6 - Hold Me Lord

  • 7 - Floating Bridge

  • 8 - Catch Me If You Can

  • 9 - Rita Mae

Inc. Something Special


Be the first customer to review Eric Clapton - Another Ticket

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...