Gladys Knight And The Pips - The Touch Of Love

Vinyl Album - K-Tel NE1090

K-Tel NE1090 Vinyl Records
Image coming soon

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • 1 - The Look Of Love

  • 2 - Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me

  • 3 - Perfect Love

  • 4 - Midnight Train To Georgia

  • 5 - The One And Only

  • 6 - Sorry Doesn't Always Make It Right

  • 7 - So Sad The Song

  • 8 - Home Is Where The Heart Is

  • 9 - Help Me Make It Through The Night

  • 10 - Baby Don't Change Your Mind

  • 11 - I Feel A Song In My Heart

  • 12 - Where Peaceful Waters Flow

  • 13 - We Don't Make Each Other Laugh Any More

  • 14 - Nobody But You

  • 15 - Come Back And Finish What You Started

  • 16 - Try To Remember / The Way We Were

Inc. The Look Of Love


Be the first customer to review Gladys Knight And The Pips - The Touch Of Love

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...