Smokey Robinson - Touch The Sky

Import Album - Motown 6030TL

Motown 6030TL Vinyl Records
Image coming soon

Out of stock

Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buyThis product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Smokey Robinson
  • Title: TOUCH THE SKY
  • Label: Motown
  • Release Year: 1983
  • HTFR Product Code: MR327212
  • Catalogue No: 6030TL
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: OUT OF STOCK
  • Format: IMPORT ALBUM
  • Genre: SOUL
  • Genre: ALBUMS
  • Remix / Comments: 8 Track Album
  • 1 - Touch The Sky

  • 2 - Gimme What You Want

  • 3 - Even Tho

  • 4 - Gone Again

  • 5 - All My Life's A Lie

  • 6 - Sad Time

  • 7 - Dynamite

  • 8 - I've Made Love To You A Thousand Times

8 Track Album


Be the first customer to review Smokey Robinson - Touch The Sky

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...