Elton John - Greatest Hits Volume Ii

Import Album - Djm Records DJH20520

Djm Records DJH20520 Vinyl Records http://www.htfr.com/p/353451/elton_john_greatest_hits_volume_ii
Image coming soon

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Elton John
  • Label: Djm Records
  • Release Year: 1977
  • HTFR Product Code: MR323173
  • Catalogue No: DJH20520
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Format: IMPORT ALBUM
  • Genre: ROCK
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Remix / Comments: Contains 10 Of Eltons Top Tracks
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - The Bitch Is Back

  • 2 - Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds

  • 3 - Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word

  • 4 - Dont Go Breaking My Heart

  • 5 - Someone Saved My Life Tonight

  • 6 - Philadelphia Freedom

  • 7 - Island Girl

  • 8 - Grow Some Funk Of Your Own

  • 9 - Bennie And The Jets

  • 10 - Pinball Wizard

Contains 10 Of Eltons Top Tracks


Be the first customer to review Elton John - Greatest Hits Volume Ii

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...