Lou Reed - Transformer

Vinyl Album - RCA NL83806

RCA NL83806 Vinyl Records http://www.htfr.com/p/28340/lou_reed_transformer
Lou Reed - Transformer

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Lou Reed
  • Label: RCA
  • Release Year: 1998
  • HTFR Product Code: MR31783
  • Catalogue No: NL83806
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • Genre: ROCK
  • Genre: ALBUMS
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - Vicious

  • 2 - Andy's Chest

  • 3 - Perfect Day

  • 4 - Hangin' 'Round

  • 5 - Walk On The Wild Side

  • 6 - Make Up

  • 7 - Satellite Of Love

  • 8 - Wagon Wheel

  • 9 - New York Telephone Conversation

  • 10 - I'm So Free

  • 11 - Goodnight Ladies


Be the first customer to review Lou Reed - Transformer

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...