Phil Collins - But Seriously

Vinyl Album - Virgin V2620

Virgin V2620 Vinyl Records
Image coming soon

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Phil Collins
  • Label: Virgin
  • Release Year: 1989
  • HTFR Product Code: MR237140
  • Catalogue No: V2620
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • Genre: POP
  • Genre: ALBUMS
  • Remix / Comments: Inc. Another Day In Paradise
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - Hang In Long Enough

  • 2 - That's Just The Way It Is

  • 3 - Find A Way To My Heart

  • 4 - Colours

  • 5 - Father To Son

  • 6 - Another Day In Paradise

  • 7 - All Of My Life

  • 8 - Something Happened On The Way To Heaven

  • 9 - Do You Remember?

  • 10 - I Wish It Would Rain Down

Inc. Another Day In Paradise


Be the first customer to review Phil Collins - But Seriously

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...