George Benson - The Love Songs

Vinyl Album - K-Tel NE1308

K-Tel NE1308 Vinyl Records
Image coming soon

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: George Benson
  • Label: K-Tel
  • Release Year: 1985
  • HTFR Product Code: MR225637
  • Catalogue No: NE1308
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • Genre: SOUL
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Remix / Comments: Incl Give Me The Night
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - Give Me The Night

  • 2 - Lady Love Me (One More Time)

  • 3 - Love X Love

  • 4 - New Day

  • 5 - Feel Like Making Love

  • 6 - 20/20

  • 7 - Never Give Up On A Good Thing

  • 8 - Inside Love (So Personal)

  • 9 - No One Emotion

  • 10 - In Your Eyes

  • 11 - Turn Your Love Around

  • 12 - The Greatest Love Of All

Incl Give Me The Night


Be the first customer to review George Benson - The Love Songs

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...