Dirty Beatniks - Gettin Stupid

British Promo 12" - Wall Of Sound WALLTDB1

Wall Of Sound WALLTDB1 Vinyl Records http://www.htfr.com/p/105187/dirty_beatniks_gettin_stupid
Image coming soon

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Dirty Beatniks
  • Label: Wall Of Sound
  • Release Year: 1998
  • HTFR Product Code: MR95457
  • Catalogue No: WALLTDB1
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: BRITISH PROMO 12"
  • Genre: BREAKBEAT
  • Genre: SALE
  • Remix / Comments: Includes Live Mix
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
Includes Live Mix


Be the first customer to review Dirty Beatniks - Gettin Stupid

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...