Ffrr Present - Spring Collection 1

British 12" - Ffrr FXEP1

Ffrr FXEP1 Vinyl Records http://www.htfr.com/p/98531/ffrr_present_spring_collection_1
Ffrr Present - Spring Collection 1

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Ffrr Present
  • Label: Ffrr
  • Release Year: 1998
  • HTFR Product Code: MR88816
  • Catalogue No: FXEP1
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: BRITISH 12"
  • Genre: HOUSE
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Remix / Comments: Plastika / J Dangerous
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - Johnny Dangerous - Beat That Bitch

  • 2 - Mighty Dub Katz - Magic Carpet Ride

  • 3 - Plastika - Disco Dancin

  • 4 - Brand New Heavies - Back To Love (Graeme Park Remix)

Plastika / J Dangerous


Be the first customer to review Ffrr Present - Spring Collection 1

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...