808 State - Quadrastate EP

Vinyl Album - Creed STATE004

Creed STATE004 Vinyl Records http://www.htfr.com/p/81/808_state_quadrastate_ep
Image coming soon

Play all samples from this release

Out of stock

Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buyThis product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: 808 State
  • Label: Creed
  • Release Date: 1st May 1989
  • HTFR Product Code: MR4101
  • Catalogue No: STATE004
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: OUT OF STOCK
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • Genre: HOUSE
  • Remix / Comments: Inc. The Original Mix Of Pacific...
  • 1 - Pacific State

  • 2 - 106

  • 3 - State Ritual

  • 4 - Disco State

  • 5 - Fire Cracker

  • 6 - State To State

Inc. The Original Mix Of Pacific State

Back In 89 Hacienda DJ Mike Pickering Was Handed a White Label By a New Unknown Local Group Called 808 State, It Was Called Pacific State, He Played It And The Rest Is History


Be the first customer to review 808 State - Quadrastate EP

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...