Matata - Martini On Ice

Italian 12" - Tutti Frutti Records TF001

Tutti Frutti Records TF001 Vinyl Records
Image coming soon

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Matata
  • Label: Tutti Frutti Records
  • Release Year: 1992
  • HTFR Product Code: MR764304
  • Catalogue No: TF001
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: ITALIAN 12"
  • Genre: HOUSE
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Remix / Comments: Inc. Martini On Ice (Silk Cut)
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - Martini On Ice (Silk Cut)

  • 2 - Martini On Ice (Twelve Mix)

  • 3 - Martini On Ice (Radio Edit)

  • 4 - Here We Go (Dub)

  • 5 - Here We Go (Rep It Up!)

Inc. Martini On Ice (Silk Cut)


Be the first customer to review Matata - Martini On Ice

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...