Various - Acid Trance

Vinyl Album - Blue Chip BLUEACLP1

Blue Chip BLUEACLP1 Vinyl Records
Various - Acid Trance

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Various
  • Title: ACID TRANCE
  • Label: Blue Chip
  • Release Year: 1988
  • HTFR Product Code: MR760761
  • Catalogue No: BLUEACLP1
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • Genre: ACID HOUSE
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Remix / Comments: Pink Logo Version
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - It Makes Me Haaappy

  • 2 - To The Acid House (Whistle Lampin)

  • 3 - Ah Ha Ha Ha Haaa (Alright Matey Mix)

  • 4 - In A Trance (Doo It)

  • 5 - Zoooommm

  • 6 - Let Me Hear You Scream

Pink Logo Version


Be the first customer to review Various - Acid Trance

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...