Mike Batt - Zero Zero

Vinyl Album - Epic SEPC25201

Epic SEPC25201 Vinyl Records http://www.htfr.com/p/757432/mike_batt_zero_zero
Mike Batt - Zero Zero

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Mike Batt
  • Title: ZERO ZERO
  • Label: Epic
  • Release Year: 1982
  • HTFR Product Code: MR758341
  • Catalogue No: SEPC25201
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • Genre: POP
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - Introduction (The Birth Of Number 17)

  • 2 - System 605

  • 3 - Love Makes You Crazy

  • 4 - Delirium

  • 5 - Whispering Fools

  • 6 - Zero Zero

  • 7 - The Dance Of The Neurosurgeons

  • 8 - No Lights In My Eyes

  • 9 - Love Makes You Crazy (Instrumental Reprise)


Be the first customer to review Mike Batt - Zero Zero

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...