Roy C. - Something Nice

Import Album - Mercury SRM11056

Mercury SRM11056 Vinyl Records
Roy C. - Something Nice

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Roy C.
  • Label: Mercury
  • Release Year: 1975
  • HTFR Product Code: MR758266
  • Catalogue No: SRM11056
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: IMPORT ALBUM
  • Genre: SOUL
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - My Girl

  • 2 - Your Song

  • 3 - I Can't Stop Loving You

  • 4 - Fireside

  • 5 - Don't Stop Short Of Satisfaction

  • 6 - Second Time Around

  • 7 - If I Could Love You Forever

  • 8 - Virgin Girl

  • 9 - Loneliness Has Got A Hold On Me

  • 10 - Love Me Till Tomorrow Comes


Be the first customer to review Roy C. - Something Nice

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...