John Miles - Rebel

Vinyl Album - Decca SKL5231

Decca SKL5231 Vinyl Records
John Miles - Rebel

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: John Miles
  • Title: REBEL
  • Label: Decca
  • Release Date: 1st March 1976
  • HTFR Product Code: MR757800
  • Catalogue No: SKL5231
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • Genre: ROCK
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - Music

  • 2 - Everybody Wants Some More

  • 3 - Highfly

  • 4 - You Have It All

  • 5 - Rebel

  • 6 - When You Lose Someone So Young

  • 7 - Lady Of My Life

  • 8 - Pull The Damn Thing Down

  • 9 - Music (Reprise)


Be the first customer to review John Miles - Rebel

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...