NAS - It Was Written

Compact Disc - Columbia COL4841962

Columbia COL4841962 CDs
Image coming soon

Out of stock

Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buyThis product is not available to buy
  • 1 - Album Intro

  • 2 - The Message

  • 3 - Street Dreams

  • 4 - I Gave You Power

  • 5 - Watch Dem Niggas

  • 6 - Take It In Blood

  • 7 - Nas Is Coming

  • 8 - Affirmative Action

  • 9 - The Set Up

  • 10 - Black Girl Lost

  • 11 - Suspect

  • 12 - Shootouts

  • 13 - Live Nigga Rap

  • 14 - If I Ruled The World (Imagine That)

  • 15 - Silent Murder

Inc. Street Dreams


Be the first customer to review NAS - It Was Written

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...