Erykah Badu - On & On

British 12" - Universal Records UNT56117

Universal Records UNT56117 Vinyl Records
Erykah Badu - On & On

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Erykah Badu
  • Title: ON & ON
  • Label: Universal Records
  • Release Year: 1997
  • HTFR Product Code: MR757205
  • Catalogue No: UNT56117
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: BRITISH 12"
  • Genre: DRUM & BASS
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Remix / Comments: Inc. On & On (Blu Mar Ten Remix)
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - On & On (Album Version)

  • 2 - On & On (Club Mix)

  • 3 - On & On (Da Boom Squad Remix)

  • 4 - On & On (Blu Mar Ten Remix)

Inc. On & On (Blu Mar Ten Remix)


Be the first customer to review Erykah Badu - On & On

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...