Aretha - Who's Zoomin' Who

British 12" - Arista ARIST12633

Arista ARIST12633 Vinyl Records
Aretha - Who's Zoomin' Who

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Aretha
  • Title: WHO'S ZOOMIN' WHO
  • Label: Arista
  • Release Year: 1985
  • HTFR Product Code: MR754479
  • Catalogue No: ARIST12633
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Format: BRITISH 12"
  • Genre: DISCO
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Remix / Comments: 3 Track Version
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - Who's Zoomin' Who (Dance Mix)

  • 2 - Who's Zoomin' Who (7" Version)

  • 3 - Sweet Bitter Love

3 Track Version


Be the first customer to review Aretha - Who's Zoomin' Who

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Customers who viewed this item also viewed the following:

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...