Billie Holiday - Billie's Blues

Vinyl Album - BullDog Records BDL1007

BullDog Records BDL1007 Vinyl Records
Billie Holiday - Billie's Blues

Out of stock

Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buyThis product is not available to buy
  • 1 - Swing Brother Swing

  • 2 - Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me

  • 3 - You're Driving Me Crazy

  • 4 - Lover Man

  • 5 - Nobody's Business

  • 6 - My Man

  • 7 - They Can't Take That Away From Me

  • 8 - He's Funny That Way

  • 9 - Don't Be Late

  • 10 - God Bless The Child

  • 11 - Lover Come Back To Me

  • 12 - Don't Explain

  • 13 - The Same Old Story

  • 14 - Detour Ahead

  • 15 - Billie's Blues

  • 16 - Miss Brown To You


Be the first customer to review Billie Holiday - Billie's Blues

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...