Diana Ross - Love Songs

Vinyl Album - Motown NE1200

Motown NE1200 Vinyl Records http://www.htfr.com/p/74331/diana_ross_love_songs
Image coming soon

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Diana Ross
  • Title: LOVE SONGS
  • Label: Motown
  • Release Year: 1982
  • HTFR Product Code: MR75320
  • Catalogue No: NE1200
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • Genre: SOUL
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Remix / Comments: 14 Tracks Inc. All Night Lover
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
14 Tracks Inc. All Night Lover

Tracklisting: Theme From Mahogany, Endless Love, Love Me, Sorry Doesn'T Always Make It Right, Cryin My Heart Out For You, i Thought It Took a Little Time, These Things Will Keep Me Loving You, It's My Turn, Sparkle, Touch Me In The Morning, i'M Still Waiting, All Night Lover, You'Re All i Need To Get By, All Of My Life.


Be the first customer to review Diana Ross - Love Songs

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...