Jennifer Rush - Jennifer Rush

Vinyl Album - CBS CBS26488

CBS CBS26488 Vinyl Records
Jennifer Rush - Jennifer Rush

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Jennifer Rush
  • Label: CBS
  • Release Year: 1985
  • HTFR Product Code: MR743992
  • Catalogue No: CBS26488
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • Genre: POP
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - Madonna's Eyes

  • 2 - 25 Lovers

  • 3 - Come Give Me Your Hand

  • 4 - Nobody Move

  • 5 - Never Gonna Turn Back Again

  • 6 - Ring Of Ice

  • 7 - Into My Dreams

  • 8 - I See A Shadow (Not A Fantasy)

  • 9 - Surrender

  • 10 - The Power Of Love


Be the first customer to review Jennifer Rush - Jennifer Rush

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...