Alison Moyet - Alf

Vinyl Album - CBS CBS26229

CBS CBS26229 Vinyl Records
Alison Moyet  - Alf

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Alison Moyet
  • Title: ALF
  • Label: CBS
  • Release Date: 5th November 1984
  • HTFR Product Code: MR742442
  • Catalogue No: CBS26229
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • Genre: ROCK
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - Love Resurrection

  • 2 - Honey For The Bees

  • 3 - For You Only

  • 4 - Invisible

  • 5 - Steal Me Blind

  • 6 - All Cried Out

  • 7 - Money Mile

  • 8 - Twisting The Knife

  • 9 - Where Hides Sleep


Be the first customer to review Alison Moyet - Alf

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...