Verdi - Aida

Three Album Pack - EMI Electrola 1C05301676M

EMI Electrola 1C05301676M Vinyl Records
Verdi - Aida

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Verdi
  • Title: AIDA
  • Label: EMI Electrola
  • Release Year: 1956
  • HTFR Product Code: MR742400
  • Catalogue No: 1C05301676M
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Genre: CLASSICAL
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - Se Quel Guerrier Io Fossi - Celesta Aida

  • 2 - Iside Venerata

  • 3 - Rotorna Vincitor

  • 4 - Gloria All'egitto, Ad Iside

  • 5 - O Patria Mia, Mai Piu Ti Rivedro - O Cieli Azzuri

  • 6 - Ciel, Mio Padre!

  • 7 - Pur Ti Riveggio, Mia Dolce Aida

  • 8 - Di Napata Le Gole

  • 9 - Presago Il Core


Be the first customer to review Verdi - Aida

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...