John B - Future Reference

Three Album Pack - Beta BETALP03

Beta BETALP03 Vinyl Records
Image coming soon

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: John B
  • Label: Beta
  • Release Date: 23rd July 2001
  • HTFR Product Code: MR63804
  • Catalogue No: BETALP03
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Genre: DRUM & BASS
  • Genre: ALBUMS
  • Remix / Comments: 1 Of The Most Consistent D&B...
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - When I'm Close 2 U (Crazy In Love)

  • 2 - Whats On Your Mind (Club Mix)

  • 3 - Ay Carambal

  • 4 - Tequila Slammer

  • 5 - B-mine (Vinyl Mix)

  • 6 - Emotion

1 Of The Most Consistent D&B Artists

Track Listing:


Be the first customer to review John B - Future Reference

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...