Timmy Thomas - The Magician

Vinyl Album - Tk Records XL14044

Tk Records XL14044 Vinyl Records http://www.htfr.com/p/369737/timmy_thomas_the_magician
Timmy Thomas - The Magician

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Timmy Thomas
  • Label: Tk Records
  • Release Year: 1976
  • HTFR Product Code: MR339461
  • Catalogue No: XL14044
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • Genre: DISCO
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Remix / Comments: Funky Disco
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - The Magician

  • 2 - Say Love, Can You Chase Away My Blues?

  • 3 - Stone To The Bone

  • 4 - Show Me Tenderness

  • 5 - Watch It! Watch It! Watch It! For Dudley Dudley Dorite

  • 6 - Make Peace With Yourself

  • 7 - Let My People Go

  • 8 - Don't Put It Down

  • 9 - Running Out Of Time

Funky Disco


Be the first customer to review Timmy Thomas - The Magician

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...