Original Soundtrack - Dirty Dancing

Vinyl Album - RCA BL86408

RCA BL86408 Vinyl Records http://www.htfr.com/p/36919/original_soundtrack_dirty_dancing
Original Soundtrack - Dirty Dancing

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Original Soundtrack
  • Label: RCA
  • Release Year: 1987
  • HTFR Product Code: MR40364
  • Catalogue No: BL86408
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • Genre: ALBUMS
  • Remix / Comments: 12 Classic Love Songs
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - (I've Had) The Time Of My Life

  • 2 - Be My Baby

  • 3 - Shes Like The Wind

  • 4 - Hungry Eyes

  • 5 - Stay

  • 6 - Yes

  • 7 - You Dont Own Me

  • 8 - Hey Baby

  • 9 - Overload

  • 10 - Love Is Strange

  • 11 - Where Are You Tonight

  • 12 - In The Still Of The Night

12 Classic Love Songs

All The Songs From The Classic Movie Starring Patrick Swayze And Jennifer Grey


Be the first customer to review Original Soundtrack - Dirty Dancing

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...