Deniece Williams - Niecy

Import Album - ARC AL37952

ARC AL37952 Vinyl Records
Image coming soon

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Deniece Williams
  • Title: NIECY
  • Label: ARC
  • Release Year: 1982
  • HTFR Product Code: MR329057
  • Catalogue No: AL37952
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: IMPORT ALBUM
  • Genre: SOUL
  • Genre: DISCO 70S & 80S
  • Remix / Comments: 8 Track Album
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - Waiting By The Hotline

  • 2 - It's Gonna Take A Miracle

  • 3 - Love Notes

  • 4 - I Believe In Miracles

  • 5 - How Does It Feel

  • 6 - Waiting

  • 7 - Now Is The Time For Love

  • 8 - A Part Of Love

8 Track Album


Be the first customer to review Deniece Williams - Niecy

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...