Eric Clapton - August

Vinyl Album - Warner Bros WX71

Warner Bros WX71 Vinyl Records
Image coming soon

Out of stock

Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buyThis product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Eric Clapton
  • Title: AUGUST
  • Label: Warner Bros
  • Release Year: 1986
  • HTFR Product Code: MR314719
  • Catalogue No: WX71
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: OUT OF STOCK
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • Genre: ROCK
  • Genre: ALBUMS
  • Remix / Comments: Superb Album
  • 1 - It's In The Way That You Use It

  • 2 - Run

  • 3 - Tearing Us Apart

  • 4 - Bad Influence

  • 5 - Walk Away

  • 6 - Hung Up On Your Love

  • 7 - Take A Chance

  • 8 - Hold On

  • 9 - Miss You

  • 10 - Holy Mother

  • 11 - Behind The Mask

Superb Album


Be the first customer to review Eric Clapton - August

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...