various artists - Dirty House

Double Album - High On Rhythm LPHIGH2

High On Rhythm LPHIGH2 Vinyl Records
various artists - Dirty House

Play all samples from this release

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: various artists
  • Title: DIRTY HOUSE
  • Label: High On Rhythm
  • Release Year: 1995
  • HTFR Product Code: MR228255
  • Catalogue No: LPHIGH2
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Format: DOUBLE ALBUM
  • Genre: HOUSE
  • Genre: ALBUMS
  • Remix / Comments: 14 Tough Euro, Us & Uk House...
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
14 Tough Euro, Us & Uk House Anthems!!!

14 huge club tunes from 1995, including Castle Trancelot's classic Indoctrinate, Kathy Brown's Turn Me Out, Rollerskate Disco from Ian Pooley and Gusto - Disco's Revenge. Pressed on dj friendly double vinyl.


Be the first customer to review various artists - Dirty House

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...