Debasser - Fat Girls

British 12" - Novamute 12NOMU97

Novamute 12NOMU97 Vinyl Records
Debasser - Fat Girls

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Debasser
  • Title: FAT GIRLS
  • Label: Novamute
  • Release Year: 2002
  • HTFR Product Code: MR226915
  • Catalogue No: 12NOMU97
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: BRITISH 12"
  • Genre: BREAKBEAT
  • Remix / Comments: 4 Tracks Of Phat, Filthy Electro...
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - Fat Girls

  • 2 - Step Up

  • 3 - Fat Girls (G Spot Remix)

  • 4 - Funk Tube

4 Tracks Of Phat, Filthy Electro / Breaks


Be the first customer to review Debasser - Fat Girls

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...