The Who - Odds & Sodds

Vinyl Album - Track Record 2406116

Track Record 2406116 Vinyl Records
The Who - Odds & Sodds

Out of stock

Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buyThis product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: The Who
  • Title: ODDS & SODDS
  • Label: Track Record
  • Release Year: 1974
  • HTFR Product Code: MR226531
  • Catalogue No: 2406116
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: OUT OF STOCK
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • Genre: ROCK
  • Genre: ALBUMS
  • Remix / Comments: Collectable Who Album
  • 1 - Postcard

  • 2 - Now I'm A Farmer

  • 3 - Put The Money Down

  • 4 - Little Billy

  • 5 - Too Much Of Anything

  • 6 - Glow Girl

  • 7 - Pure And Easy

  • 8 - Faith In Something Bigger

  • 9 - I'm The Face

  • 10 - Naked Eye

  • 11 - Long Live Rock

Collectable Who Album

Cutaway sleeve version with braille on the back and poster insert.


Be the first customer to review The Who - Odds & Sodds

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...