DJ Wild - Bass Me EP

French 12" - Block Records BLC05

Block Records BLC05 Vinyl Records
DJ Wild - Bass Me EP

Play all samples from this release

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: DJ Wild
  • Title: BASS ME EP
  • Label: Block Records
  • Release Date: 23rd March 2006
  • HTFR Product Code: MR180387
  • Catalogue No: BLC05
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: FRENCH 12"
  • Genre: DEEP HOUSE
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Remix / Comments: 3 Superb Tracks!!
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
3 Superb Tracks!!

Dj wild, a former member of catwash along with chris carrier, all alone this time, for a new wicked electro hypnotic ep on block. 3 strong tracks from the wild who recently remixed bodytalkers for briquerouge.


Be the first customer to review DJ Wild - Bass Me EP

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...