Mish Mash - Speechless (Part 3)

British Promo 12" - Data DATA100P3

Data DATA100P3 Vinyl Records http://www.htfr.com/p/206115/mish_mash_speechless_part_3
Mish Mash - Speechless (Part 3)

Play all samples from this release

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Mish Mash
  • Title: SPEECHLESS (PART 3)
  • Label: Data
  • Release Date: 16th February 2006
  • HTFR Product Code: MR176182
  • Catalogue No: DATA100P3
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: BRITISH PROMO 12"
  • Genre: FUNKY HOUSE
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Remix / Comments: Soul Avengerz / Sandy Rivera...
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
Soul Avengerz / Sandy Rivera Mixes

Well This Is a Right Good Vinyl!! The Soul Avengerz Mix Is Absolutely Breathtaking. Well Funky Throughout This Has Class Wrote All Over It In Big Phat Letters. Sandy Rivera's Mix Was By Far One Of The Best Deep House Tunes Of Last Year.


Be the first customer to review Mish Mash - Speechless (Part 3)

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...