Kool & The Gang - Emergency

Vinyl Album - Polygram DSR6

Polygram DSR6 Vinyl Records http://www.htfr.com/p/19815/kool_the_gang_emergency
Kool & The Gang - Emergency

Play all samples from this release

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Kool & The Gang
  • Title: EMERGENCY
  • Label: Polygram
  • Release Year: 1984
  • HTFR Product Code: MR23258
  • Catalogue No: DSR6
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • Genre: FUNK
  • Genre: DISCO 70S & 80S
  • Remix / Comments: 7 Bad Tracks
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
7 Bad Tracks

Another Storming Album From Kool & The Gang, Including The Massive Singles Fresh And Cherish.


Be the first customer to review Kool & The Gang - Emergency

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...