Blame - The Search / Landspeed

British 12" - Metalheadz METH066

Metalheadz METH066 Vinyl Records
Blame - The Search / Landspeed

Play all samples from this release

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Blame
  • Label: Metalheadz
  • Release Date: 31st October 2005
  • HTFR Product Code: MR164376
  • Catalogue No: METH066
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: BRITISH 12"
  • Genre: DRUM & BASS
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Remix / Comments: Two Lethal Tracks Smashed On Dub...
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
Two Lethal Tracks Smashed On Dub By Goldie / Bailey / Storm

Blame Returns To Metalheadz With Two Much Anticipated Tearin Tracks Which Have Been Battered On Plate By Many Top Flight DJ's Including Bailey, Goldie & Mampi Swift.


Be the first customer to review Blame - The Search / Landspeed

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...