Mike Koglin - The Silence

British Double Promo 12" - Multiply 12MULTY44P

Multiply 12MULTY44P Vinyl Records http://www.htfr.com/p/17223/mike_koglin_the_silence
Mike Koglin - The Silence

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Mike Koglin
  • Title: THE SILENCE
  • Label: Multiply
  • Release Date: 17th September 1998
  • HTFR Product Code: MR20662
  • Catalogue No: 12MULTY44P
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Genre: TRANCE
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Remix / Comments: Tekara+Truman&Wolff
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - 12" Club Mix

  • 2 - John B Norman Remix

  • 3 - Tekara Mix

  • 4 - Truman & Wolff's Mix



Be the first customer to review Mike Koglin - The Silence

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...