Melba Moore - Read My Lips

Import Album - Capitol ST12382

Capitol ST12382 Vinyl Records
Image coming soon

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Melba Moore
  • Title: READ MY LIPS
  • Label: Capitol
  • Release Year: 1985
  • HTFR Product Code: MR139304
  • Catalogue No: ST12382
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: IMPORT ALBUM
  • Genre: DISCO
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Remix / Comments: Incl Dreams / Winner / King Of My
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - Love Of A Lifetime

  • 2 - I Can't Believe It (It's Over)

  • 3 - Read My Lips

  • 4 - Dreams

  • 5 - When You Love Me Like This

  • 6 - Winner

  • 7 - King Of My Heart

  • 8 - To Those Who Wait

  • 9 - Mind Over Matter

Incl Dreams / Winner / King Of My


Be the first customer to review Melba Moore - Read My Lips

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...