Bobby Brown - Dance.... Ya Know It

Vinyl Album - MCA MCG6074

MCA MCG6074 Vinyl Records
Image coming soon

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Bobby Brown
  • Title: DANCE.... YA KNOW IT
  • Label: MCA
  • Release Year: 1989
  • HTFR Product Code: MR125298
  • Catalogue No: MCG6074
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • Genre: POP
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Remix / Comments: Some Of Bobbys Finest
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - Roni

  • 2 - Rock Wit Cha

  • 3 - Girl Next Door

  • 4 - Don't Be Cruel

  • 5 - Every Little Step

  • 6 - On Our Own (From Ghostbusters Ii)

  • 7 - Baby, I Wanna Tell You Something

  • 8 - My Prerogative

  • 9 - Seventeen

Some Of Bobbys Finest


Be the first customer to review Bobby Brown - Dance.... Ya Know It

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...