Sylvester - Call Me

Vinyl Album - Ecstasy XTLP3

Ecstasy XTLP3 Vinyl Records
Sylvester - Call Me

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Sylvester
  • Title: CALL ME
  • Label: Ecstasy
  • Release Year: 1984
  • HTFR Product Code: MR120431
  • Catalogue No: XTLP3
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • Genre: DISCO
  • Genre: ** DEFAULT **
  • Remix / Comments: 8 Track 80's Disco Album
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - Trouble In Paradise

  • 2 - Call Me

  • 3 - Good Feelin'

  • 4 - He'll Understand

  • 5 - One Night Only

  • 6 - Too Late

  • 7 - Power Of Love

  • 8 - Band Of Gold

8 Track 80's Disco Album


Be the first customer to review Sylvester - Call Me

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...