Crystal Waters - Surprise

Vinyl Album - A&M

A&M Vinyl Records
Image coming soon

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Crystal Waters
  • Title: SURPRISE
  • Label: A&M
  • Release Year: 1991
  • HTFR Product Code: MR93303
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • Genre: HOUSE
  • Genre: ALBUMS
  • Remix / Comments: All The Gypsey Classics
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - Gypsey Woman

  • 2 - Surprise

  • 3 - Makin Happy

  • 4 - Small Cry

  • 5 - Tell Me

  • 6 - Good Lovin

  • 7 - Twisted

  • 8 - Deepest Of Hearts

  • 9 - Gypsy Woman

All The Gypsey Classics


Be the first customer to review Crystal Waters - Surprise

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...