Groove Armada - Lovebox

Three Album Pack - Pepper 9230661

Pepper 9230661 Vinyl Records
Groove Armada - Lovebox

Play all samples from this release

In stock


Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Groove Armada
  • Title: LOVEBOX
  • Label: Pepper
  • Release Date: 11th November 2002
  • HTFR Product Code: MR92484
  • Catalogue No: 9230661
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: LAST COPY
  • Genre: HOUSE
  • Genre: ALBUMS
  • Remix / Comments: Bright Lights & Funky Grooves
  • Condition: MINIMUM OF VG++ (VERY GOOD)
  • 1 - Final Shakedown

  • 2 - Madder

  • 3 - Easy

  • 4 - Groove Is On

  • 5 - Lovebox

  • 6 - Purple Haze

  • 7 - But I Feel Good

  • 8 - Be Careful What You Say

  • 9 - Tunning In (Rewritten)

  • 10 - Remember

  • 11 - Think Twice

  • 12 - Hands Of Time

Bright Lights & Funky Grooves

Groove Armada Continue To Be One Of The Brightest Lights On The British Funk-Groove Scene With Their New Album, Released To Massive Critical Acclaim


Be the first customer to review Groove Armada - Lovebox

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...