Blondie - Best Of Blondie

Vinyl Album - Chrysalis CDLTV1

Chrysalis CDLTV1 Vinyl Records
Blondie - Best Of Blondie

Out of stock

Insured UK shipping £3.24

(worldwide rates will be calculated at checkout stage)

This product is not available to buyThis product is not available to buy
  • Artist / Group: Blondie
  • Label: Chrysalis
  • Release Year: 1981
  • HTFR Product Code: MR91000
  • Catalogue No: CDLTV1
  • Availability: DELETED
  • Stock: OUT OF STOCK
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • Genre: POP
  • Genre: ALBUMS
  • Remix / Comments: No Poster
  • 1 - Heart Of Glass

  • 2 - Denis

  • 3 - Tide Is High

  • 4 - Sunday Girl

  • 5 - Dreaming

  • 6 - Hangin On The Telephone

  • 7 - Rapture

  • 8 - Picture This

  • 9 - Union City Blue

  • 10 - Call Me

  • 11 - Atomic

No Poster

Blondie Tracks Galore , Just Pick One Add a Funky Beat a Few Scratches And Hey Presto


Be the first customer to review Blondie - Best Of Blondie

HTFR reserves the right to modify or moderate your review. All reviews are subject to an approval process.

Send your friend an email about this item:

Use the form opposite to send an email to your friend

The email will contain information regarding this item and will have a link for them to easily find it on the HTFR website.

If you are logged into your profile it will automatically fill in your name and email address so all you need to do is enter your friend's email address to send them the email.

Added to basket:
Continue shopping...
Added to basket:
Continue shopping...